We invest in the future, in visions and in people

Independent wealth managers face many challenges. They must deliver on their high-performance promises to clients, attract and retain the best employees, and future-proof their own business model in an increasingly challenging market environment. This requires a great deal of expertise, commitment and, above all else, sufficient resources.

Thanks to our solid financial and capital structure, we are a strong partner for any growth-oriented independent wealth manager in Switzerland, Germany or Liechtenstein.

Together we find
answers to the
essential questions

How can growth, earnings and market position be sustainably expanded?

How will client services meet all current and future requirements?

What do individual succession solutions that ensure continuity look like?

How is the much needed digitalization optimally incorporated?

How do you smoothly adapt to regulatory and compliance requirements?

For entrepreneurs who want to remain successful and independent

As part of our partnership, we help you make the most of your strengths. We combine forces, create synergies and turn challenges into opportunities. With us, you remain an independent entrepreneur. You alone decide whether to take advantage of our operational service offerings, capital resources and succession solutions designed for continuity.

 

Contact us

For advisory teams who aim to reach higher

Would you like to take that decisive step forward in your career and finally be able to realize your ideas and visions? Whether you work for one of our excellent independent wealth managers or set up your own wealth management company with us—either way, you benefit from the advantages and strength of our group. It goes without saying that we will treat your interest confidentially.

 

Contact us

The Cinerius Factor

COMBINING
STRENGHTS
ACTING
ENTREPRENEURIALLY
PRACTICING
PARTNERSHIP
SECURING
VALUES

COMBINING STRENGHTS

Become part of a group of excellent wealth managers and take advantage of our extensive expertise, resources and individual solutions. We can provide you focussed with support in Regulatory & Compliance, Digitalization, Sales & Marketing and Human Resources Management.

ACTING ENTREPRENEURIALLY

With growth capital and viable strategies, we put you in a position to invest sustainably in the future of your firm. We don't believe in standardized solutions, so we work with you to find best path and accompany you as your reliable partner.

PRACTICING PARTNERSHIP

It is important to us that we work with you as an entrepreneur in a partnership-minded manner and we regard your goals as our own. The "Partners" in Cinerius Financial Partners means exactly that; the independence of your company and client relationships is essential to our principles.

SECURING VALUES

We support the growth momentum and sustainable performance of your company and help to further improve your client services in a manner that reflects our values and principles, to ensure quality, reliability, team spirit and respect.

Digitalization is all about high performance

THE DIGITAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT PLATFORM

Our wealth management platform has been exclusively developed. If you wish, we can customize it for your company and make it available to you.

This user-friendly platform not only includes the usual CRM equipment, portfolio management, regulatory functionalities and sales management; It also offers full digital control of onboarding processes and order management for clients via corresponding interfaces to your custodian banks. A client front end completes this platform.

What our partners say

“For me, the deciding factor in partnering with Cinerius was that we would continue to act according to our credo ‘independence by conviction’ and that our corporate and customer policies would remain in our own hands. Since Cinerius enables us to do exactly that and all other advantages were obvious, the decision was clear.”

Anton Vetter, Founder and CEO of BV & P Vermögen AG

“For us, the company succession was in the foreground. Thanks in part to the capital strength of Cinerius, the partnership made it easy for us to transfer the management of the company to longstanding employees. This put us in an excellent position for our growth course.”

Matthias Habbel, Founder and Advisory Board Member of Habbel, Pohlig & Partner Vermögensverwaltung GmbH

“From the Nuremberg metropolitan region, we manage the assets of clients throughout Germany and do so very successfully. Cinerus supports us, especially in research, enabling us to exchange best practice solutions with which we can continually develop our range of services for clients.”

Udo Schindler, Founder and Board Member of KSW Vermögensverwaltung AG

“There were many reasons to join Cinerius. Certainly, the succession model, which exactly matched my entrepreneurial and personal plans, was important to me. But no less decisive was that the unique style of our asset management was welcome as a contribution to the diversity of the group and that we were given the necessary flexibility to reorganize our management in the coming years.”

Frank Ringelstein, Founder and Managing Director of Ringelstein & Partner Vermögensbetreuung GmbH

“With Cinerius, we have found a financially strong partner who actively supports our growth strategy. This includes digitalization, the expansion of our team—plus a mutually-beneficial exchange of experience and expertise, which has always been an integral part of our culture.”

Tim Schmiel, Board Member of VM Vermögens-Management GmbH

Your company can become
part of Cinerius too.

 

Contact us

COOKIES USE: Cookies contain a characteristic string that allows the browser to be uniquely identified when the website is visited again. We use cookies to collect anonymised statistical data to optimise the website function and thus improve your user experience. Please agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy. Only allow necessary cookies.

Necessary

These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of the site as they enable, for example, security-relevant functionalities such as saving the settings made here. (Legal basis: fulfilment of contract and, if applicable, legitimate interest)

NameCookie Settings
ProviderOwner of this website
PurposeSaves the visitor's settings selected in the cookie box.
Privacy Policyon this website
Cookie Namecookie_settings
Cookie Duration30 days

Analysis

You benefit from these cookies when visiting our website. Above all, they make it easier for you to use the site, for example by providing personalised content and offers. In order to further improve our services for you, we collect anonymised data for statistics and analyses. With the help of these cookies, we can, for example, determine the number of visitors and the effect of certain pages of our website and optimise our content. (Legal basis: consent)

NameGoogle Analytics
ProviderGoogle LLC
PurposeCookie from Google for website analyses. Generates statistical data about how visitors use the website.
Privacy Policyhttps://policies.google.com/privacy
Cookie Name_ga,_gat,_gid
Cookie Duration2 years

External media

You benefit from these cookies when using external media such as Youtube or Google Maps on our site. Preceding notices when calling up external media are deactivated for you. (Legal basis: consent)

settingsaccept selectionselect all

Wir investieren in Zukunft, Visionen und Menschen

Unabhängige Vermögensverwalter stehen vor vielen Herausforderungen. Sie müssen ihre hohen Leistungsversprechen gegenüber Kunden erfüllen, die besten Mitarbeiter gewinnen und halten sowie das eigene Geschäftsmodell in einem zunehmend anspruchsvollen Marktumfeld zukunftsfähig machen. Neben viel Expertise und Engagement erfordert dies vor allem ausreichende Ressourcen.

Dank solider Finanz- und Kapitalstruktur sind wir ein starker Partner für jeden wachstumsorientierten unabhängigen Vermögensverwalter in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Liechtenstein.

Gemeinsam finden
wir Antworten auf die
entscheidenden Fragen

Wie können Wachstum, Erträge und Marktposition nachhaltig ausgebaut werden?

Wie werden auch die Kundenservices allen künftigen Anforderungen gerecht?

Wie sehen individuelle Nachfolgelösungen aus, die Kontinuität sichern?

Wie lässt sich die notwendige Digitalisierung optimal organisieren?

Wie gelingen reibungslose Anpassungen an Regulatorik und Compliance?

Für Unternehmer, die erfolgreich und unabhängig bleiben wollen

Im Rahmen unserer Partnerschaft helfen wir Ihnen, das Beste aus Ihren Stärken zu machen. Wir vereinen Kräfte, schaffen Synergien und verwandeln Herausforderungen in Chancen. Mit uns bleiben Sie als Unternehmer eigenständig. Sie allein entscheiden darüber, ob Sie unsere operativen Serviceangebote, Kapitalressourcen und unsere auf Kontinuität ausgelegten Nachfolgelösungen nutzen.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für Beraterteams, die höher hinauswollen

Möchten Sie in Ihrer Karriere den entscheidenden Schritt weiterkommen und Ihre Ideen und Visionen endlich umsetzen können? Ob Sie für einen unserer ausgezeichneten unabhängigen Vermögensverwalter tätig werden oder mit uns Ihre eigene Vermögensverwaltung gründen – in beiden Fällen profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen und der Stärke unserer Gruppe. Dass wir Ihr Interesse mit Diskretion behandeln, ist selbstverständlich.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Der Cinerius Faktor

KRÄFTE
VEREINEN
UNTERNEHMERISCH
HANDELN
PARTNERSCHAFT
PRAKTIZIEREN
WERTE
SICHERN

KRÄFTE VEREINEN

Werden Sie Teil einer Gruppe von ausgezeichneten Vermögensverwaltern und nutzen Sie unsere umfangreichen Expertisen, Ressourcen und individuellen Lösungen. In den Bereichen Regulatorik & Compliance, Digitalisierung, Vertrieb & Marketing und Personalmanagement bieten wir Ihnen gezielte Unterstützung an.

UNTERNEHMERISCH HANDELN

Mit Wachstumskapital und tragfähigen Strategien versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, nachhaltig in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens zu investieren. Weil wir nichts von Standardlösungen halten, erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam den für Sie besten Weg und begleiten Sie als verlässlicher Partner.

PARTNERSCHAFT PRAKTIZIEREN

Wir legen Wert darauf, mit Ihnen als Unternehmer partnerschaftlich zu arbeiten, und betrachten Ihre Ziele als unsere. Das „Partners” in Cinerius Financial Partners ist Programm und die Eigenständigkeit Ihrer Unternehmens- und Kundenpolitik ein wesentlicher Teil unserer Prinzipien.

WERTE SICHERN

Wir unterstützen die Wachstumsdynamik und den nachhaltigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens und helfen, Ihre Kundenservices weiter zu verbessern – basierend auf unseren Werten und Prinzipien, die Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Teamgeist und Respekt garantieren.

Bei Digitalisierung zählt Höchstleistung

DIE DIGITALE WEALTH-MANAGEMENT-PLATTFORM

Unsere Wealth-Management-Plattform wurde eigens für uns entwickelt. Auf Wunsch passen wir sie Ihrem Unternehmen individuell an und stellen sie Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Die nutzerfreundliche Plattform beinhaltet nicht nur die übliche CRM-Ausstattung, Portfoliomanagement, regulatorische Funktionalitäten und Vertriebscontrolling. Sie bietet auch eine volldigitale Steuerung der Onboarding-Prozesse und des Order-Managements für Kunden über entsprechende Schnittstellen zu Ihren Depotbanken. Ein Kunden-Frontend vervollständigt die Plattform.

Was unsere Partner sagen

Ausschlaggebend für die Partnerschaft mit Cinerius war für mich, dass wir weiterhin nach unserem Credo ‚Unabhängigkeit aus Überzeugung‘ handeln und unsere Unternehmens- und Kundenpolitik in unserer Hand bleiben. Da Cinerius uns genau das ermöglicht und alle anderen Vorteile auf der Hand lagen, war die Entscheidung klar.

Anton Vetter, Gründer und Vorstand der BV & P Vermögen AG

Für uns stand die Unternehmensnachfolge im Vordergrund. Die Partnerschaft hat es uns, auch dank der Kapitalkraft von Cinerius, leicht gemacht, die Führung des Unternehmens an langjährige Mitarbeiter zu übertragen. Damit sind wir für unseren Wachstumskurs bestens aufgestellt.

Matthias Habbel, Gründer und Beiratsmitglied der Habbel, Pohlig & Partner Vermögensverwaltung GmbH

Von der Metropolregion Nürnberg aus verwalten wir die Vermögen von Kunden in ganz Deutschland und tun dies sehr erfolgreich. Cinerius unterstützt uns insbesondere im Research und ermöglicht uns den Austausch von Best-Practice-Lösungen, mit denen wir unser Leistungsspektrum für Kunden immer weiter entwickeln können.

Udo Schindler, Gründer und Vorstandsmitglied der KSW Vermögensverwaltung AG

Es gab viele Gründe, sich Cinerius anzuschließen. Sicher war mir das Nachfolgemodell, das meinen unternehmerischen, aber auch persönlichen Plänen genau entsprach, wichtig. Nicht weniger entscheidend war aber, dass der sehr eigene Stil unserer Vermögensverwaltung als Beitrag zur Vielfalt der Gruppe willkommen und die notwendige Flexibilität, die Geschäftsführung in den nächsten Jahren umzuorganisieren, gegeben war.

Frank Ringelstein, Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Ringelstein & Partner Vermögensbetreuung GmbH

„Mit Cinerius haben wir einen kapitalstarken Partner gefunden, der unsere Wachstumsstrategie aktiv mitträgt. Dazu gehört auch der Bereich Digitalisierung, der Ausbau unseres Teams und ein für alle nutzbringender Austausch von Erfahrungen und Expertisen, der schon immer Teil unserer Kultur war.“

Tim Schmiel, Mitglied der Geschäftsführung, VM Vermögens-Management GmbH

Auch Ihr Unternehmen kann Teil
von Cinerius werden.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES: Cookies enthalten eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht. Wir nutzen Cookies, um anonymisiert statistische Daten zur Optimierung der Website-Funktion zu erheben und damit Ihre User-Experience zu verbessern. Bitte stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Nur notwendige Cookies zulassen.

Notwendig

Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb der Seite unbedingt notwendig, denn sie ermöglichen zum Beispiel sicherheitsrelevante Funktionalitäten wie z. B. das Speichern der hier getroffenen Einstellungen. (Rechtsgrundlage: Vertragserfüllung und ggf. berechtigtes Interesse)

NameCookie Settings
AnbieterEigentümer dieser Website
ZweckSpeichert die Einstellungen des Besuchers, die in der Cookie Box ausgewählt wurden.
Datenschutzerklärungauf dieser Website
Cookie Namecookie_settings
Cookie Laufzeit30 Tage

Analyse

Von diesen Cookies profitieren Sie beim Besuch unserer Webseite. Sie erleichtern Ihnen vor allem die Bedienung, zum Beispiel durch personalisierte Inhalte und Angebote. Um unser Angebot für Sie weiter zu verbessern, erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen. Mithilfe dieser Cookies können wir beispielsweise die Besucherzahlen und den Effekt bestimmter Seiten unseres Web-Auftritts ermitteln und unsere Inhalte optimieren. (Rechtsgrundlage: Einwilligung)

NameGoogle Analytics
AnbieterGoogle LLC
ZweckCookie von Google für Website-Analysen. Erzeugt statistische Daten darüber, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt.
Datenschutzerklärunghttps://policies.google.com/privacy
Cookie Name_ga,_ga_H4H9K9JV66
Cookie Laufzeit2 Jahre

Externe Medien

Von diesen Cookies profitieren Sie bei der Verwendung externer Medien wie Youtube oder Google Maps auf unserer Seite. Vorgeschaltete Hinweise beim Aufruf externer Medien werden für Sie deaktiviert. (Rechtsgrundlage: Einwilligung)

EinstellungenAuswahl bestätigenAlle auswählen